Cromwell Water Pollution Control Authority "CWPCA" Personnel/Member List

## Director (Town Charter): 860-632-3420

Louis Spina, Director of Public Works

## Office Personnel: 860-632-3430

Richard Peck, Sewer Administrator Sarah Voog, Sewer Accounting Clerk Michelle Milardo, Sewer Administrative Clerk

## Field Personnel: 860-632-3430

Curtis Rooth, Sewer Foreman Wayne Pierson, Sewer Inspector/ Maintainer Jeremy Reneson, Sewer Inspector/Maintainer Gary Brennan, Sewer Maintainer

## Cromwell Water Pollution Control Authority (CWPCA) Member List:

Alice Kelly, Chairman Eric Zeilor, Vice Chairman Robert Jahn, Regular Member Timothy Griffin, Regular Member Kenneth Slade, Regular Member Vacant, Republican Alternate Member Vacant, Democratic Alternate Member Dick Newton, Town Council Liaison to CWPCA Allan Spotts, Town Council Liaison to CWPCA